Quran Recitation

  • Grade 2 Surah An-Nas to At-Tiin
  • Grade 3 Surah As-Sharah to An-Naba’
  • Grade 4 Surah Al-Baqarah
  • Grade 5 Surah Al-Imran to Al-An’aam
  • Grade 6 Surah Al-Anfal to Al-Isra’
  • Grade 7 Surah Al-Kahf to Al-Qasas
  • Grade 8 Surah Al-Ankabut to Ad-Dukhan
  • Grade 9 Surah Al-Jaathiyah to Al-Mursalaat
  • Grade 10 Recitation of selected chapters from the Qur’an

Advanced students will be given curriculum according to their capacity and ability. New students joining Darul Ulum College will be tested and placed on new students curriculum starting with the Iqra series according to their level of proficiency, fluency and accuracy of recitation.