The dates listed on this calendar are subject to change and should be checked regularly.

Term dates 2018


Term dates 2019

Term 1, 2019
Begins Thursday, 31 January
Ends Thursday, 4 April

Term 2, 2019
Begins Wednesday, 24 April
Ends Thursday, 20 June

Term 3, 2019
Begins Tuesday, 16 July
Ends Thursday, 19 September

Term 4, 2019
Begins Monday, 7 October
Ends Thursday, 5 December

Term 3, 2019

Week 1

Monday 15 Jul    
Tuesday 16 Jul    
Wednesday 17 Jul    
Thursday 18 Jul    
Friday 19 Jul    
Saturday 20 Jul    
Sunday 21 Jul    

Week 2

Monday 22 Jul    
Tuesday 23 Jul    
Wednesday 24 Jul    
Thursday 25 Jul    
Friday 26 Jul    
Saturday 27 Jul    
Sunday 28 Jul    

Week 3

Monday 29 Jul    
Tuesday 30 Jul    
Wednesday 31 Jul    
Thursday 01 Aug    
Friday 02 Aug    
Saturday 03 Aug    
Sunday 04 Aug    

Week 4

Monday 05 Aug    
Tuesday 06 Aug    
Wednesday 07 Aug    
Thursday 08 Aug    
Friday 09 Aug    
Saturday 10 Aug    
Sunday 11 Aug    

Week 5

Monday 12 Aug    
Tuesday 13 Aug    
Wednesday 14 Aug    
Thursday 15 Aug    
Friday 16 Aug    
Saturday 17 Aug    
Sunday 18 Aug    

Week 6

Monday 19 Aug    
Tuesday 20 Aug    
Wednesday 21 Aug    
Thursday 22 Aug    
Friday 23 Aug    
Saturday 24 Aug    
Sunday 25 Aug    

Week 7

Monday 26 Aug    
Tuesday 27 Aug    
Wednesday 28 Aug    
Thursday 29 Aug    
Friday 30 Aug    
Saturday 31 Aug    
Sunday 01 Sep    

Week 8

Monday 02 Sep    
Tuesday 03 Sep    
Wednesday 04 Sep    
Thursday 05 Sep    
Friday 06 Sep    
Saturday 07 Sep    
Sunday 08 Sep    

Week 9

Monday 09 Sep    
Tuesday 10 Sep    
Wednesday 11 Sep    
Thursday 12 Sep    
Friday 13 Sep    
Saturday 14 Sep    
Sunday 15 Sep    

Week 10

Monday 16 Sep    
Tuesday 17 Sep    
Wednesday 18 Sep    
Thursday 19 Sep    
Friday 20 Sep    
Saturday 21 Sep    
Sunday 22 Sep    

Holidays

Monday 23 Sep    
Tuesday 24 Sep    
Wednesday 25 Sep    
Thursday 26 Sep    
Friday 27 Sep    
Saturday 28 Sep    
Sunday 29 Sep    

Holidays

Monday 30 Sep    
Tuesday 01 Oct    
Wednesday 02 Oct    
Thursday 03 Oct    
Friday 04 Oct    
Saturday 05 Oct    
Sunday 06 Oct    

Week 1

Monday 07 Oct    
Tuesday 08 Oct    
Wednesday 09 Oct    
Thursday 10 Oct    
Friday 11 Oct    
Saturday 12 Oct    
Sunday 13 Oct