Term dates 2019

Term 4, 2019
Begins Tuesday, 8 October
Ends Thursday, 5 December


Term dates 2020

Term 4, 2019

Week 6

Monday 11 Nov    
Tuesday 12 Nov    
Wednesday 13 Nov    
Thursday 14 Nov    
Friday 15 Nov    
Saturday 16 Nov    
Sunday 17 Nov    

Week 7

Monday 18 Nov    
Tuesday 19 Nov    
Wednesday 20 Nov    
Thursday 21 Nov    
Friday 22 Nov    
Saturday 23 Nov    
Sunday 24 Nov    

Week 8

Monday 25 Nov    
Tuesday 26 Nov    
Wednesday 27 Nov Grade 6 GraduationView
Thursday 28 Nov    
Friday 29 Nov    
Saturday 30 Nov    
Sunday 01 Dec    

Week 9

Monday 02 Dec    
Tuesday 03 Dec    
Wednesday 04 Dec    
Thursday 05 Dec    
Friday 06 Dec    
Saturday 07 Dec    
Sunday 08 Dec